Monday, 6/17/2024 at 19:00


The following text was automatically translated.
Show original Show translation


The last time they were here in the indoor swimming pool more than 22 years ago, now they are back: The Season Pass! Of course, with this season pass, you can no longer go swimming here, we have upgraded it and offer you something very special this summer!
The 2024 Season Pass allows you to attend the following events in the beer garden for a one-time fee of 50€:

Saturday, May 18, 2024 Open Air Cinema
Saturday, May 25, 2024 BG Concert: Aljosha
Thursday, May 30, 2024 Open Air Cinema
Friday, June 21, 2024 BG Concert: Song Slam
Saturday, June 22, 2024 BG Concert: Anika Loffhagen
Friday, June 28, 2024 BG Concert: Play ist agian, Sam!
Saturday, July 13, 2024 Open Air Cinema
Friday, August 9, 2024 BG Concert: York & Heie
Saturday, August 10, 2024 Open Air Cinema
Friday, August 23, 2024 Open Air Cinema
Saturday, September 7, 2024 BG Concert: Maikel Tretschok
Friday, September 13, 2024 BG Concert: Isabelle Wolf

You can conveniently book the season pass online at the Reservix portal or at all presale locations. Upon attending the first event, you will receive your official 2024 Season Pass in exchange for the Reservix ticket.

Event data provided by: Reservix